Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12931326420 A Single Woman in Mountain View, CA 44 / Engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Mountain View
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Mountain View, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Mountain View, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith ,Alumni Connections,Hiking , Reading

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking , watching TV/Movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithful, Fun loving

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and helping mentality

The last book I read and enjoyed

When breath becomes air . Memoir . He shared all his feelings

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Friendly

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Kind, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama