Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12931001733 A Single Woman in Salix, PA 69 / Retired

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Salix
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Salix, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about music....I sing in the praise choir at my church.....love all kinds of music, except Rap.....not a fan. My family is very important to me....my children and grandchildren. I would be very passionate to someone who became very special to me. Someone to love and care for again, to do things with, talk to, also I am a christian so I'm very passionate about my faith and would love to find someone of like belief. I enjoy some travel and day trips. Being in love again is my greatest passion, that would energize me.....

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with that special someone in my life would be a good start. Getting to know him....going to dinner ......movie......live play.....or a concert.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is a christian......who is kind, caring, faithful and a one woman man. Someone who is real and does not play games with someones feelings. Who likes to spend time with that special someone....who cares about family and would care about mine. Someone who is honest and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile, and I am a very positive person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Waiting on God......Charles Stanley

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First and most important is my salvation....I have a personal relationship to Jesus Christ..
  2. My family, children and grandchildren ....they are a source of great love.
  3. That I enjoyed a successful marriage or 44yrs. And was very happy in it

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have an answer for that.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am easy to get along with.....I am not a drama queen.....I am down to earth.....enjoy the simple things in life...love my family.....and would love to have someone special to love once again.

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Gospel