Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12930499520 A Single Man in Hastings, NE 33 / Mortgage Lender

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Hastings
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of kearney
  • Religion: Christian

Hastings, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Hastings, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from university of kearney. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, family is always first!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, spend time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and be genuine!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm Hispanic but I sound very American/ Caucasian over the phone

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vici Code (Tom Hanks)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents
  2. Teachers
  3. Coaches

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be an a**hole!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Outgoing, Rational

A little more about me

I grew up playing sports and enjoy watching sports. Love the Husker

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction