Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12929881415 A Single Man in Papillion, NE 29 / Military

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Papillion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bellevue university
  • Religion: Christian

Papillion, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Papillion, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from bellevue university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son, family and friends, finding ways to constantly better myself, working out, adventures, spontaneity, trying new things (especially food), and enjoying every aspect of life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my son, as well as family and friends. Going out to restaurants and seeing movies. Going on spontaneous adventures, wherever they may take us.

The most influential person in my life has been

is someone who is caring, trustworthy, adventurous, and does not let the small things bother them. Also, someone who is flexible and is go with the flow when need be, but also plans when the time calls for it.

The first thing people notice about me

is probably my smile and eyes. Hopefully, my sense of humor also, but that would be after a conversation is started.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, he is everything to me and is the reason I do everything in my life.
  2. My family and friends, they have provided their unconditional love and support no matter what.
  3. My life, I always keep an optimistic view on life. I have been blessed in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness and sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Physically Fit, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, the office, the big bang theory, the blacklist, the blacklist