Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #129295416 A Single Man in Pingree, ID 30 / Stock room consultant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Pingree
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: High School

Pingree, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Pingree, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im all about my 2 kids. I love too work on cars and go out shooting and hunting I like too sit and watch new movies and go and see new movies also.

I typically spend my leisure time

sitting down and listen too my kids play and too help them with their homework and sometimes read a good book

The most influential person in my life has been

To hold their own and not afraid too get dirty or speak their mind but look good doing it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two kids
  2. that i wake up each and every day
  3. and for my family being their

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Loyal, Quiet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hang over, 300, coming to america

TV I like to Watch

Action, Reality Show, True Crime