Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12929446246 A Single Woman in Manchester, NY 35 / .

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Manchester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: howard university
  • Religion: Christian

Manchester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Manchester, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from howard university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dining out and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

.

The first thing people notice about me

Often people think I'm quiet and then they get to know me...

The last book I read and enjoyed

All the Birds in the Sky... Charlie Jane Anders(Its such a strange book I really loved it)Also read Uprooted recently (also super enjoyable)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. This day
  3. Feeling accomplished

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I appear reserved at first I do open up once Im comfortable

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

If you have questions ask away!

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama