Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12929018018 A Single Man in Cartersville, GA 65 / Retiner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cartersville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cartersville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cartersville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I was a truck driver over 20 years I enjoy it a lot

I typically spend my leisure time

At one time we would go and jump out plane.now that was fun

The most influential person in my life has been

How honens they are

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do,t read books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Flamy
  2. Friends
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It's I enjoy helping people.but no one notice what I do.but that okay I don't ask for anything out of it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

Am a good hones guy

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama