Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12928936917 A Single Woman in Bear, DE 54 / Director of Asset Management

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Bear
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Bear, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bear, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about animal, children, and elderly welfare. I hope to one day open an animal shelter. I am very passionate about finding my true love, my best friend - per sa my partner in crime.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out with friends, listen to music, and do home improvements.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that can be true himself along with being true to me. Not looking for anyone that is self-centered. Someone that knows that a relationship is about our world not just his world. I want to feel the goose bumps when touched, I want to feel the joy of love again, I want to feel the anticipation of seeing your handsome face, and I want my heart to flutter when I am in your presence.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes and my outgoing personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

For those that don't know me is that I am very caring and have a heart of gold.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

Well rounded, self sufficient, go getter, and extremely focused. I can take care of myself financially, just looking for my soul mate, my love, and my everything.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy