Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12928908026 A Single Woman in Franklin, TN 54 / Program Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life to its fullest!! Watching my young grandkids grow and I love seeing their sweet faces when they explore and experience new things everyday. Spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking and going to different waterfalls. I love being outdoors! I'm definitely a beachy, warm weather gal and love all water sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Has a religious faith, preferably nondenominational. Someone who doesn't mind getting their hands dirty. Is honest, romantic, respectful and has a caring heart. Must be a gentlemen. Likes to do spontaneous adventures. Great hugs are very important!

The first thing people notice about me

My youthfulness and independence!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to call myself a "citified country girl". Love country living, but I enjoy the dining, music and events in the city! I'm soooo excited football is back!! My kids are grown so now I'm ready to enjoy many new adventures. I love trying new things, except I'm not ready to skydive yet, but who knows, maybe one day! I have been on an extreme clean eating regimen, so I haven't had any sugar since February. That means you have to be the "sweetness" in my life! Yep that was cheesy...right...lol

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the middle, sec college football, n