Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12928831915 A Single Woman in Hudson, MA 49 / Physical Therapist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Hudson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: springfield college
  • Religion: Christian

Hudson, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hudson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from springfield college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy exploring new places. It doesn't have to be far, it could just be a town I have never been to or a mountain I have never climbed. I like trying new activities and foods. I have to admit I am lucky enough to enjoy my job. I get to spend time with some amazing special needs children at school and they help to keep me young. They have also taught me to appreciate the simple things in life and to enjoy each day to the fullest. Life is to short. Of course I am most passionate about my two adult children, they have given me the motivation and love to keep positive no matter how tough the situation throughout the years.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy snuggling with someone special on the couch and watching a movie, or going out to listen to music and dance. I also enjoy trying out new recipes and new restaurants and taking very long walks at the end of my day.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities I am looking for in a person is honesty and loyalty. I hope to find someone who I can trust to be there in the good times and bad. Who wants to share life with me and live it to the fullest. Hopefully someone with a bit of an adventurous nature and a sense of humor to keep me laughing.P.S. you must enjoy snuggling and have no problem with occasional displays off affection in public. I have a lot of love to give and when I find the right person I don't hold back

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. my ability to look on the bright side
  3. that I can provide for my children

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

crime drama,, seinfield, friends, big bang, crime drama, spy movies (james bond), indiana jones, star wars