Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1292866838 A Single Woman in Mapleton, UT 31 / Cosmetologist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Mapleton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mapleton, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mapleton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is easily described as my love for my children, and being a mom. I love art and culture opposite of mine. I love my friends and family, I love dancing, food, music, and art. My children are my best friend, and my world. I love outdoors, and anything to do with water.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, singing and anything outdoors,

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a best friend, partner, spouse, someone to laugh with and love. Someone I wanna come home to and that I miss when we are apart. I wanna travel, and enjoy family dinners, K so let's be honest... A lot of people do tags differently now days, and start things off to fast. So I'll be clear, I don't send dirty picture or hook up. That's not what I am looking for. I want a real connection :)

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, eyes, lips, laugh, and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I hate reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My health
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a open book, so I don't have a problem being honest with people about who I am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I have the biggest heart, I love helping others, and reaching out. I enjoy dinner parties and close friends.. Blood doesn't make a family..I am not sure what to expect out of this but I am hoping it's better then

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

murder mysterys or war books, i am interested in books on cultures, war

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

everything, everything, neyo, michael buble, everything

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

how to loose a guy in ten days, gladiator , fast and furious, x men

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

can't say, can't say, can't say