Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12928005317 A Single Woman in Jacksonville Beach, FL 36 / Bartender / hostress / skin care

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Buddhist

Jacksonville Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Jacksonville Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sweet , quite but when feel not right will speak out a lot. Positive thinking first will negative when people negative first.

I typically spend my leisure time

People understand me and speak police using nice words. Be kindness and positive thinking be calme down person

The most influential person in my life has been

Be kindness , calme down , understand my English , police, sweet , clearn up behiver your self , not lazy , no massy , no road ride , positive thinking and love family , love and respect your girl

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kindness
  2. Calm down person
  3. Police

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Other