Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12927477223 A Single Woman in Bedford, VA 47 / Education

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Bedford
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bedford, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bedford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Will complete soon

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with my kids, hiking, going to the movies, fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Health
  3. My kids

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm outgoing, caring and honest person. I work in Education so I have a huge heart for kids. I'm a animal lover. My favorite time of year is Fall. My son is 19, daughter is 17. They're older so that does give me me some more time for myself. They both mean the world to me and yes they will come first. In my opinion that is how it should be ! I'm very down to earth and I enjoy the simple things in life. I do like going out for dinner or listen to a band. I also like staying home and watching a movie.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama