Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12927352321 A Single Woman in Endicott, WA 31 / cosmetology

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Endicott
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Endicott, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Endicott, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Bonfires star gazing. Long drives and loud music

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is willing to put in as much effort into a relationship as I am. I want someone that I am physically attracted to and cannot get enough of. Honest. Super funny. Hard working. Geniuine...

The first thing people notice about me

Definitely my eyes and my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My dog
  3. My sobriety

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very genuine person. And that i can light up a room wherever I go just by being myself.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy