Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12926803934 A Single Man in Wylie, TX 31 / IT System Architect

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Wylie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas a&m university
  • Religion: Christian

Wylie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wylie, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas a&m university. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, Family and friends are what mean the most to me. Spending time with my daughter and setting the best example for her is one of my top priorities. Without my faith and the support of my family, I wouldn't be the man I am today.I'm fairly health conscious and do my best to workout and stay active. I've been that way since college and it's just part of my life now. However...when it comes to sweets or pizza, I lose nearly all self control.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I'm not spending time with my daughter, I'm pretty much open for anything. I'd prefer being active and being outdoors but I also have no issue staying in for the night and watching movies. Being in the country, on the lake, out of town on vacations, hunting, etc. And...to be clear, yes, I enjoy hunting but I won't be ditching you every weekend and on holidays just to hunt.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has a positive outlook on life. I don't like drama or pessimistic personalities. I want someone that laughs more than they complain. Someone that is independent, has a strong faith and isn't self-centered.I'm looking for someone that can hang out with friends, enjoys being outdoors and mainly just lives life, not someone who only prefers to sit inside 24/7. I joke a lot and can be a smartass at times. So you'll need to have a sense of humor at the very least. I have a 4 year old daughter that means the world to me. I want to set an example for her and whoever I date, needs to be supportive of

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I joke and laugh a lot. Trust me, I'd love to say people first notice my piercing blue eyes...but they're brown, so...ya.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. Loving and supportive family
  3. Several lifelong Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Rather than say "people" I'll gear this towards dating. I wish more people would notice that I'm a genuine guy. I was raised by my mom and give women the utmost respect. I'm all about honesty and trust. I have a huge heart and will bend over backwards for those I love. I don't use people, I never have. So if I'm talking to you, it's because I'm genuinely interested in you, not just looking for a hookup.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

Pretty sure I covered everything but if you're still reading, well...I'm an open book. The only "skeleton" in my closet is that I'm divorced. I don't believe in divorce but that was something out of my control. I don't regret anything in my past or have any negative feelings towards those who have hurt me..regardless of how things turned out. I believe everything happens for a reason. I've learned the most about myself and my strength during difficult times and I've become a much better man because of them. Life isn't always perfect but things always work out for the best. That's my outlook on life

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the walking dead, the league, the deadliest catch