Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12926621339 A Single Woman in Blue Hill, ME 75 / Retired Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Blue Hill
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: u of minnesota, u of maine
  • Religion: Christian

Blue Hill, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blue Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from u of minnesota, u of maine. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and experience new people and places. Sailing has always been a favorite sport. I am passionate about civil rights and treating others with respect. Sounds like I am a liberal. I love to learn, laugh and have fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, outside activities such as walking, or sailing, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Sense of adventure. Inquisitive.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. My willingness to try new things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gentleman in Moscow

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. I enjoy being with them often.
  2. Living in a beautiful place. I love the change of seasons and the opportunities that brings.
  3. Living in my own home and being able to share it with others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my smile

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

Recently the old knees have needed a tune up. I'm looking forward to getting active again. I like to volunteer. A local music library is one place and working on health care for all another. Chasing a little sunshine at this dark time of year is great.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational