Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12926545430 A Single Woman in Scranton, PA 54 / Account manager specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Scranton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: marywood
  • Religion: Christian

Scranton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scranton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love ice hockey Rangers!! I enjoy being outside on a beautiful day. Living life to it's fullest . Loving with all my heart & soul. Laughing everyday!

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, reading & enjoying a conversation with a good friend

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty !! Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Friends & family
  3. Having a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My true heart !

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am honest and expect honesty in a relationship.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational