Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1292603433 A Single Man in Fond du Lac, WI 23 / Iron pourer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Fond du Lac
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Fond du Lac, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fond du Lac, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It makes me happy to be around good friends and just have a good time. I love camping, going on vacations, going out to new bars and clubs, fishing, watching football, dining out, taking walks and just living life to its fullest. I like finding new adventures and taking them on whenever possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch movies, have campfires, and just lay back and talk about whatever comes to mind. I love to go swimming at pools, lakes or quarries. I love to cook my own dinner and find new recipes to try.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. I know that no matter what happens, they are always there for me as I am for them.
  2. Life. I cherish the fact that I get to be alive everyday because you never know when it can end
  3. Friends. I have the most amazing friends a person could ask for. They are like family to me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Respectful