Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #129259821 A Single Woman in Alamosa, CO 23 / Full Time College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Alamosa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: pikes peak community college

Alamosa, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alamosa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from pikes peak community college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, music is literally my entire life. I started playing flute when I was in 6th grade and stuck with it all through highschool. When my mother left during it was the hardest time in my life music was there for me, and now i want nothing more than to show the next generation the joy that music can bring to the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, mostly fiction. I however am incapable of reading just one book at a time so I have different books i'm reading scattered around my house. I love to go hiking I'm constantly trying out new trails. I also love to watch geeky shows like Dr who, Firefly, Supernatural, and the walking dead. My aunt and I frequently will have hours long discussions over just one scene in the walking dead and the two of us watching it is like men watching football (yelling at the tv for people being stupid).

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who i can be completely open with and i can trust. I'm looking for someone who is just as geeky as i am. I'm looking for someone who is not only my lover but my best friend... in short i'm looking for my Rory. (Doctor Who Reference... i do that alot)

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know what people notice about me first however i have however had alot of people say that I get very excited and that I'm a very happy person

The last book I read and enjoyed

i'm reading many books even now so that's actually a difficult question to answer but i suppose the most recent book I've read that I enjoyed was Outlander. for those who haven't seen the tv series or haven't read the book it's about a British woman who's husband is in Scotland to learn about his heritage so she tags along. she was a nurse during the war and now is just being the loving, devoded house wife. she gets transported back in time to 17th century Scotland while the Scott's and the British are at war.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, i love them all even as dysfunctional as they are.
  2. I am thankful for my friends, who are just as weird as me or love me despite my weirdness.
  3. I am thankful for music which has always been there when I needed it

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That the tough face is just a mask. I act tough and like nothing can bother me however i am actually really fragile, however i have never felt capable of breaking down in front of anyone. like I'd rather hide in my room and cry than let other people see my vulnerable

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a Music Education Major finishing up my last semester at the community college before i transfer to the 4 year college in the fall. I love music it is my whole life. I'm a total geek and i love that about myself. i'm not sure what all i should put here but anything you want to know about me don't hesitate to ask.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

nikki heat novels, harry potter, outlander

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

evanescence, brad paisly, whitney huston, dizzy gellespie, john mayer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the wedding date, the day the earth stood still, batman (tim burton version)

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

american dad, castle, doctor who, firefly, supernatural