Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1292581020 A Single Woman in Middleboro, MA 48 / bank teller/backup head teller

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Middleboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Middleboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middleboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I Am passionate about literacy. I love to read and enjoy promoting it especially to children. I love children and animals. Family is important to me even though mine isn't always close. I have always wanted to travel and see the world. I would like to go back to school and take some classes. I would enjoy having a partner to share in my interests and motivate me to give their interests a try.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading, watching movies and trying new restaurants. I want to be more adventurous and try new things. Sometimes I find it hard to motivate myself to do new things but when I do, I usually am happy I did.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for each day I am given.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Quiet, Romantic