Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12925789939 A Single Woman in Edmond, OK 23 / Organic farmer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Edmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: High School
  • University: francis tuttle (culinary program)
  • Religion: Jewish

Edmond, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edmond, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being a good person and making sure to make people smile . If you can do that, I think anything is possible. And also came decorating is my jam! I absolutely love Camping ,hiking, traveling etc. being outdoors is the most peaceful thing ever .

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy reading , watching my favorite shows on my Apple TV , and baking

The most influential person in my life has been

I want loyalty, somebody who wants to know every aspect of me and is still curious. Someone who is gentle and caring . Funny and can make me laugh. Someone who wants to cook and bake with me , and then binge watch shows with me. Just somebody who wants to be with me but also should enjoy their alone time without the significant other or friends . Has to seek adventure. Spontaneous with their acts of kindness and love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other