Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12924484721 A Single Woman in Lake Helen, FL 35 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lake Helen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: umet- ana g. mendez
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Helen, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Lake Helen, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from umet- ana g. mendez. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life! Very grateful and proud of the woman I've become. Love spending time with my kids and learning everyday! Helping others is an everyday thing... I'm a nurse, extra caring!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read from time to time. Love to cook and try new/old restaurants... If there is time, catch a movie either on my couch or cinema. The beach is there for a reason!

The most influential person in my life has been

Have a friendship and all it brings... if it turns out to be more, then blessed us both! A person who is honest, caring, who is not afraid to love and be loved.. (flaws and all, common nobody is perfect! right!)

The first thing people notice about me

My mood, always smiling and happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my kids.
  2. I am grateful for our health and the opportunity everyday to learn as a family.
  3. I am thankful for the love everyday brings.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Outgoing, Sweet, Warm

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama