Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12924068328 A Single Woman in Warwick, RI 64 / Wedding Officiant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Warwick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pilgrim hs ccri
  • Religion: Christian

Warwick, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warwick, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying my life, spending time with close friends and family. Like to travel now that I am older and my children are grown. Walking on the beach and listening to the waves crash. Reading a good book, especially a Steven King book.

I typically spend my leisure time

MoviesTravelingReading

The most influential person in my life has been

To spend quality time together, enjoy each others company. Someone who will accept my family as I will accept his family. Someone to make me laugh and let me be silly sometimes. Someone who is spontaneous and likes to travel.

The first thing people notice about me

My Bubbly personality. I like to make people happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dr. Death, sequel to the Shining

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Close Friends
  3. My Housemates

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How kind and caring I am. I don't judge anyone and I hope they would be comfortable opening up to me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I have been divorced 6 years and I think it is time to have some fun. I am adventurous, a good listener, and would like a 50/50 relationship. I am loyal and faithful and would hope my companion would be too.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dirty dancing, the heat, taken

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Other