Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12923709247 A Single Man in Surprise, AZ 65 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Surprise
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Surprise, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Surprise, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most things that are historical or historic, and anything else that expands my knowledge.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, shopping, Internet, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

are these qualities: Warm-hearted, down-to-earth, compassionate, intelligent, common sense, good sense of humor, emotionally and financially stable. If you're into history that's a big plus. jgknollwood at Y . . . . (you know the suffix). I'm not a paying member of this site so I can't respond if you write. But you can reach me from the address listed in this section and I will reply.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'll talk to almost anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My own -- true, and the Jewish Study Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. The person that I am
  3. That I don't live in poverty

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm the flip side to what I'm seeking in a lady, and would add fair-minded, loyal, witty, and well-mannered.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

best in show, harry and tonto, the big parade

TV I like to Watch

Other