Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12923469427 A Single Man in Salem, OR 18 / Other atm

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Salem, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is my favorite part of living. Playing guitar to pass time and making good tunes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing guitar, running/working out, and basketball.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some that likes to go out and have fun but also is a nice person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Oregon
  2. Music
  3. That I Was Born In the 21st Century.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just because I'm quiet doesn't mean I'm not paying attention or dumb. The loudest person isn't the smartest.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Generous, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a shy person till you get to know me.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Golf, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction