Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1292198730 A Single Man in Newberg, OR 28 / Woodworker/ entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Newberg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Newberg, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Newberg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending lots of family time and with the people I love I love helping people, someday I want to open a homeless shelter. I believe in true love and having a soul mate some where out there. Live life like if it's your last day, live it to the fullest. You are what you eat, I believe we have to treat our temple as good as possible everyday( mentally and physically) I like taking care of my self, I eat really healthy and workout. I love the outdoors :-)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors, I love being very active, I have all year activities (snowboarding, soccer, basketball, frisbee golf, hiking, camping, biking, working out, swimming out in the rivers and allot more) I don't need to do activities all the time but they are fun. I love to learn.

The most influential person in my life has been

loving, loyal, honest Someone I'll be able to travel and see and experience the world

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm intelligent

The last book I read and enjoyed

People can't drive you crazy if you don't give them the keys. It gave me allot of keys to life and secured my mind that I'm heading down the right path. Talks about faith, kindness, perspectives, change, relationships, hope, reasoning, expecting, communication, power of influence, we have a choice, expectations vs expectancy, feelings, humility, joy, patience, integrity, commitment, knowing the truth first. It's a very good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Everyday waking up having the opportunity to live in this beautiful planet
  2. Friends and family
  3. Being able to have the opportunities that I have had that made me who I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm looking for my queen. Im looking for a monogamous relationship, someone I can grow old with. I'm very loving, caring, can be very romantic, kind, physically and mentally loyal, honest, don't like to judge, goofy and weird at times, love to laugh, I respect everyone, trustworthy, very positive, energetic, easy going,love to learn new things, and have a big imagination with big dreams that I will make true. I'm a big family type of guy.I love being sweet and love to cuddle. I have a great foundation in my life I know where I'm going in my life:-)

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

p.s i love you, thor, food matters,genetic roulette, hungry for change, stress, beautiful truth, gerson therapy

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV, Other