Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12921933731 A Single Woman in Wylie, TX 55 / Social Worker

Never Never I have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Wylie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of mauritius
  • Religion: Hindu

Wylie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Wylie, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of mauritius. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, Walking in the nature side, listening to the birds chirping away from the dense city noise, sitting at the seaside enjoying the sound of waves

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is good at heart faithful , someone who believes in friendship , someone honest, sincere. someone who would take time to listen to me, who would understand my feelings and share his with me. I'm looking for that special someone.who would be a companion of good and bad days altogether

The first thing people notice about me

People i have very pretty eyes My fiends say I am a warm charming but a shy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was baby in a coffin

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having two wonderful children
  2. For having a job
  3. for being in good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality, my honesty.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I have 2 children a son and daughter who are on their own now. I am looking for a sincere companion with whom I feel myself , with whom I can share my joys and sorrows, my worries. and if God bless we can spend the rest of our lives together.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama