Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12921826423 A Single Woman in Middletown, CT 26 / Speech Language Pathologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: southern connecticut state university

Middletown, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middletown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from southern connecticut state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about reading, maintaining a close relationship with my family and friends, rock climbing, watching movies, and hiking.

I typically spend my leisure time

During warm weather months I enjoy being outside on the beach or taking my dog on a hike. When winter hits I'd rather stay warm inside and watch a good movie or have a game night with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my caring family who always supports my new adventure.
  2. I am thankful for my supportive friends who help me discover new places and try new things.
  3. I am thankful my students because they inspire me to put forth my best effort everyday.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Happy, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction