Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12921676727 A Single Man in Winner, SD 25 / Feedlot Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Winner
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: morehead state
  • Religion: Christian

Winner, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Winner, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from morehead state. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being around my family and friends and enjoying life!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time outside horseback riding, hiking, fishing, or floating down the river. I enjoy being around my friends and family love entertaining them by having them over to watch sports, play cards or just talking on the deck.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone who knows how to respect a relationship and willing to grow to make a relationship stronger.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My job
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I was born and raised in Kentucky and moved to South Dakota about 2 years ago and I love it here, I currently have my masters degree in Animal Nutrition and working on my doctorate!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science