Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12921665425 A Single Man in Story, WY 64 / Retired Marine

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Story
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college

Story, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Story, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I truly enjoy each and every day. I'm an outdoors person and love nature. I am very loyal, and a good listener. I am driven and seek new things if any opportunity arises.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors. Social interaction with close friends. Working. I am beginning to slow things down a bit and breathe a little more. Mornings on the guest cabin porch with a cup of coffee start my days now...(weather permitting of course) :-) I am not necessarily a TV/sports nut but i do watch the national news with dinner and a Gin and Tonic. I'm early to bed, but early to rise on the other end. Morning person. I'll engage anyone with any level of conversation and yes, i do have my opinions to share with yours :-)

The most influential person in my life has been

Just be yourself and communicate! :-) A great plus if you are an outdoors person. I look after my physical appearance and i would hope you do as well. I'm not a fussy eater but I'll have a salad with my evening meal when ever possible!

The first thing people notice about me

I'd like to think they notice my punctuality and responsiveness to commitments I make. I have been told I am indeed a very good listener and that they tell me more things than they might not tell others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a very well read person I'm afraid. I have had four cornea transplants and my eyesight is not the best for reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Family
  3. Sunrises

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm just hoping to find someone who appreciates life as I do. Someone to share thoughts with. Looking back, i have truly enjoyed my life and hope to finish it out with a lady who might have similar values. I have a cat named Slinky... and she keeps the mice population down ! :-)

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

big, one flew over the cuckoos nest, shawshank redemption