Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12921554026 A Single Woman in Unionville, CT 34 / Medical Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Unionville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Unionville, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Unionville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people in medical settings.(hospital, doctors office, etc). I love sea life and whale watching is something I love to do. I also love to travel and go on exciting adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling is something I enjoy doing. Doesn't have to be overseas or a week long trip. Day trips or weekend trips are always fun. I like to cuddle up with a good book and just immerse myself into it.I love to catch up with friends over dinner or drinks and just see how life is going.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. They have been with me through some of the worst things in my life
  2. Thankful to be alive and how I can live my life somewhat normally even though I have lupus.
  3. Thankful for having opportunities that some don't have.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing