Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12921432922 A Single Man in Washington, NC 49 / Criminal justice

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: east carolina university
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Washington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from east carolina university. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding someone that will appreciate everything I do for them in life. I am the kind of person that when I love somebody I give it my all. I'm looking for somebody that wants to be treated like a queen. Somebody that doesn't have to worry about whether or not the person there with his going to cheat on them. I'm also very passionate when it comes to people I'm involved with.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time usually has to do with East Carolina University football I have a house in bath North Carolina on the river and I enjoy spending a lot of time down there. But I think my biggest passion is taking care of and loving the person I'm with

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read The Hunger Games just to make my daughter happy and ended up enjoying every one of them

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The first thing I'm thankful for is my daughter
  2. The second thing I'm thankful for is my family
  3. And the third thing I'm happy for is my help

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to make people laugh

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

One of the greatest traits I'm looking for partner loyalty

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction