Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12921403331 A Single Woman in Salem, OR 50 / trabajo

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Leer, salir a caminar,conversar, estar con la familia, disfrutar de la naturaleza.

I typically spend my leisure time

Salir a un lugar solitario y leer un libro, ir al cine, salir a tomar un caf´┐Ż

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesto, integro

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Por La vida
  2. La salud
  3. Mis hijas

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV