Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12920950038 A Single Woman in Sapphire, NC 40 / Real Estate Broker

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Sapphire
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sapphire, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sapphire, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and living it-enjoying the people around me, loving and learning from them while laughing along the way. I enjoy the arts-theater especially and making people laugh and smile. I like to help people and will do so whenever I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Tennis, hiking, watching movies, sightseeing, toes in the sand, playing games. There's really no way to narrow enjoyment-it really is moments and who you're with that make it enjoyable. I definitely set out to enjoy it all!

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuine, trustworthy, honest, fun, intelligent man who loves to laugh, enjoy life and people. I need to enjoy his company when we're alone as well as in public. Also, he can't take himself too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

My intensity and passion probably, or my laugh. Haha. It's recognizable!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I think it was a James Patterson book, and it was two years ago! I've been so busy with manuals, work and scripts that I haven't had a chance to read leisurely as of late. I have two that I have prepped to read...Battlefield of the Mind and The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Many blessings
  3. Positive outlook and cheery disposition!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing, Sweet

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the tools, the five fysfunctions of a team, the tools, the five fysfunctions of a team, internet researcher

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

i am a movie and popcorn junkie-narrowing a list is complicated., disney movies, action movies that have a decent script and story line-mr and mrs smith, batman, returns, matrix, avatar, the mummy, something about mary, great outdoors...the list goes on...

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

life, planet earth, the blue planet, netflix has a bunch! narcos, the killing...house of cards, netflix all the way with penny dreadful, supernatural...ancient aliens