Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12920657716 A Single Man in Franklin, TN 60 / General Contractor

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mtsu
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Franklin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from mtsu. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping my clients accomplish their goals, working with my "A" team of excellence that are focused on our clients goals. Family, committed all my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Boating on the lake while swimming, entraining friends and family, spending quality time with my friends, family and many other activities to shear if you have an interest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God in my life
  2. My family
  3. All the many oppenturnies I have experinced

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Kind, Outgoing

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction