Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12920295526 A Single Man in Maxwell, NE 40 / Other

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Maxwell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: tx
  • Religion: Christian

Maxwell, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Maxwell, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my kids and there activities. also horses and rodeo and to many other things to type all.

I typically spend my leisure time

adrenaline packed activities,hanging with friends and family,relaxing with a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

It's hard to choose the most important quality. I would probably say honesty. I could list many qualities but everybody has their own great qualities.

The first thing people notice about me

probably my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. god
  3. friends family

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, game of thrones, home improvement