Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12920180129 A Single Woman in Lodi, CA 30 / Project Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Lodi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lodi, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Lodi, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my job, it is truly my passion. I found what I love to do and so it is no longer work to me. I love to travel, seeing the world is a life goal. I want to fill every page of passport, I want adventure. I enjoy reading but don't get a chance to do it as often as I like because of how busy life tends to be. I enjoy spending time with my little girl, my family and my close friends. I occasionally play golf, when time permits. My other hobbies include gardening, sewing and shopping.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy riding bikes, hiking, and seeing new places. I like mini adventures and finding new places to visit. I love to find a new hole in wall to eat at.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Close Friends
  3. the difficult things in life... without those struggles I wouldn't be who I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Intelligent, Quiet