Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12919873038 A Single Woman in Salem, OR 27 / In home health-care

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being spontaneous, cause it's exciting doing something out of the blue instead of being planned.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for walks and listening to music. Or going for a drive no where in particular

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trust, caring, loving, loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes I always get compliments on my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't even know. Haha I think it would be the bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My generosity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a loyal, respectful, honest friend/girlfriend. I'm laid back down to earth country girl. I am very understandable, just keep it real and don't lie. The one thing I hate more than anything is liars and cheaters. Just be 100 with me and you will get that from me in return.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show