Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12919498235 A Single Woman in Austell, GA 29 / Manage country club

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Austell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Austell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my art, music, and carpentry

I typically spend my leisure time

* working out* art* spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, always. Everywhere I go and almost always. I'm asked "are those contacts?"

The last book I read and enjoyed

Every woman's battle. Very eye opening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Salvation
  3. Winter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart and humility. I'm not afraid to admit my wrong doings.

Friends Describe me as

Modest, Outgoing, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm very family oriented. My family is extremely close and my partner has to be very open to it. I don't compromise my time with them. Life is short and losing my grandfather made me realize just how precious time with family is. I am very sensitive and I need a partner who is sensitive towards me also.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

danielle steele, everything, war room prayer guide

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

babyface, chris tomlin, brett eldridge, bb king, violines

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the lake house, the break up also funny tho, hall pass

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

everybody loves raymond, pretty little liars, blue bloods