Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12919496638 A Single Man in Mayo, FL 31 / PE aid at elementary school

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Mayo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mayo, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Mayo, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching soccer, watching movies and watching history

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that can make me laugh. in addition someone that is not afraid of being their own person. They must be able to take something from everything that happens and everyone they meet.

The first thing people notice about me

That i like to listen to everything before i act so that the correct actions can be taken. They also notice how shy i can be at first but then i open up and then my true self comes foward.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Giver

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm the type of person that is not always mad or serious, but that i can be the fun type as well.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm serious about the things that i care about and loyal once i get to meet you well unless you give me a reason not to be. I like to have fun, joke, enjoy comedy and like to think the better of people. I enjoy getting to met people that can make me laugh and that i can have a good time with. I coach soccer and like to go to games when i can.

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

nat geo, survivor, ncis