Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12919492132 A Single Woman in Stafford, TX 33 / Business Systems Analyst

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Stafford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stafford, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Stafford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being a Mama to my 11 year old, reading, bike riding, my two dogs, and I am one of 2.5 people that actually watch Amazon Prime tv/movies...LOL! Oh, I also know the difference between their, they're, and there. Super exciting! Ha!

I typically spend my leisure time

Finding a park or wooded area and exploring, painting, discovering Houston

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with knowledge of self and an open mind!

The first thing people notice about me

Toss up between eyes and dreadlocks.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading "If" by Mark Batterson. It's a game changer. It's a Christian book (which I rarely read but it came highly recommended) that discusses leveraging the "what if's" in your life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life and all it entails
  2. Jane Austen
  3. Internet

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm introverted yet I still love being out and about.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Quiet

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, game of thrones, harry potter, free books on kindle app

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction