Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12919492033 A Single Man in Bothell, WA 36 / Retail Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: biola university
  • Religion: Christian

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bothell, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from biola university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jesus - Through the peaks and valleys of life, the depth of His love and peace have amazed me more and more. Walking with Jesus is an exciting adventure and tremendous joy. Beyond that, I am passionate about friends and family, and spending quality time with them. I also enjoy following Seattle sports, ever the optimist for our teams!

I typically spend my leisure time

Time with God, church, time with family and friends, jogging, hiking, watching a good movie or television show.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Godly woman that loves Jesus, seeks to follow Him, and share His love with others.

The first thing people notice about me

Well, if I could say the biggest thing that friends tell me stands out to them, is my deep heart for God and for people. There are so many hurting people and one of the greatest joys for me is to encourage and to seek to show the heart of Jesus, however imperfectly, in those interactions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus. For His unending love and grace and so much more.
  2. Strong support from friends and family.
  3. Living in one of the most beautiful areas of the world.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have learned many lessons in working 12 years in retail management, and what it means to lead a team and serve very diverse customers. God has taught me much through humility, but also the reward of surrendering my plans to His bigger plans. Working rotating retail hours that include nights and weekends is hard, but I also feel that this is where God wants me at this time of my life, and I trust Him.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

monk, once upon a time, once upon a time, monk