Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12919490237 A Single Woman in Lewisville, TX 34 / Assistant Manager

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lewisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: nigde university business management
  • Religion: Other

Lewisville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Lewisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from nigde university business management. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First of all I've been passionate about anything in my life. I am passionate about most things I do, I love to tell people that there is hope, and I love to be happy and make others happy...Smile've been passionate about anything in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well, I like reading and listening to music during leisure time. I love cook, spending time with my friends/family. Music,dancing,hiking,running..

The most influential person in my life has been

Character and intelligence

The first thing people notice about me

Energy, caring

The last book I read and enjoyed

Politics Tuncay Ozkan

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

None

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Kind, Passionate

A little more about me

Hello everyone! I'm Turkish and I moved from Hawaii ( i've been around for 4 years).Music,dancing,hiking,running,books,last minute plans,open mind,respect,spontaneity,going out (but also staying in),sharing,simplicity,positive, successful, good heart,own the earth,people,casual,work,word,TV,news,sense of humor yourself,awareness. I don't enjoy clubbing and drinking a lot, a hard worker and I love my job. I can have a great time doing anything if the company is right.

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Soap Opera