Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12919487134 A Single Woman in Garden City, NY 26 / Elementary School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Garden City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Garden City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Garden City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends are most important to me. I love my job and work very hard, but I enjoy every minute of it. I love to explore new places in New York City, especially Broadway shows, restaurants, and bars. In the summer, I am always at the beach or boating.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer, I am either relaxing at beach, kayaking or boating. I enjoying seeing Broadway shows in the city, going different restaurants, bars, and other exciting places.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - I am very close with my family.
  2. Friends - I have had the same friends for many years.
  3. Job - I love what I do, and I am so happy that I get to teach everyday.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Respectful, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational