Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12919482639 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 34 / Accounting Intern

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of south florida
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of south florida. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling and history. A dream would be to spend a month just backpacking around Europe seeing the sights. The Parthenon in Athens, Vatican City, Stonehenge in England, and Notre Dame. Being able to combine my two passions is something that I would love to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym (Crossfit...no I won't incessantly talk bout it), watching football or Netflix depending on the day, or going out to dinner with friends when I can are a few of my leisure time activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is genuine and wants to build a relationship. A person that wants to wake up one day, years from now, and be happy with their life.

The first thing people notice about me

Broad shoulders and military bearing. I mean you never really get rid of it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art of War by Sun Tzu

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, though we are scattered about.
  2. Friends that have supported me.
  3. Good food...especially pie.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I give amazing hugs.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, hercules, all superhero movies