Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12919478937 A Single Man in California City, CA 42 / Unemployed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: California City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: itt technical institute
  • Religion: Christian

California City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in California City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from itt technical institute. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about life and the wonders it has waiting

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, reading, listening to music, and taking to new sights

The most influential person in my life has been

Great personality, kind, caring, affectionate, honesty. Okay, there are things as there are more than one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

fast and furious series, anything from dreamworks skg, star wars, star trek

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

fx/fxx/fxm channels, law and order: special victims unit, syfy channel