Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12919477836 A Single Woman in Lynchburg, VA 35 / CNA/RMA

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lynchburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lynchburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lynchburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, going out to eat, dancing and reading is great things I like to do in my spare time

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are family oriented themselves. Have honest trustworthy qualities. Able to express, give and accept romantic and loving care and kindness to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. That I have a job and can work
  3. That my life is getting better and back on track

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Reality Show, Soap Opera