Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12919457538 A Single Woman in Sturtevant, WI 22 / Equine Hoof Trimmer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Sturtevant
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Sturtevant, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sturtevant, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have always had a passion for horses, since I was very little. Growing up I always knew that I wanted a career working with them. Today I run my own business trimming hooves, giving lessons, and training.

I typically spend my leisure time

Horseback riding, chicken-keeping and gardening. But in my free time, I do enjoy just relaxing and watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trustworthiness are a big one for me, you can't have a relationship without trust. My career is very important to me, I want someone who is going to support and encourage me. Someone who is motivated and has their own passions and hobbies. Horses are a big part of my life, I would like to find someone who would enjoy living on a farm and understands the work involved. Someone who enjoys being outdoors.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very ambitious person, I set realistic goals and work hard to achieve them. I built my business from the ground up and I am always looking for ways to grow, gain more knowledge and improve myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career/Horses
  3. Faith

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Loyal, Modest

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime