Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12919456936 A Single Man in Madison, WI 25 / Laboratory Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Madison, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy reading, writing, playing games either board games, video games, card games. I try and get to as high of a level competitively as I can in any of those just to push myself to be the best at it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing fantasy stories, it let's me think of new characters and the type of lives they live in the worlds I build around them as well as letting me think of new adventures for them to go on and continue to build their characters. I enjoy a decent amount of video games, for a similar reason, it let's me get immersed in a fantasy world and explore and take in all of the sights that someone has spent a ton of time into creating and wanting to share with people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for being able to have a family that supports me.
  2. I'm thankful for having friends that laugh at my dumb jokes.
  3. I'm thankful for having people who enjoy reading my stories.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Kind, Rational