Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12919455840 A Single Woman in Towaco, NJ 31 / Special Education Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Towaco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rutgers university
  • Religion: Christian

Towaco, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Towaco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm trying to live life to its full potential - since turning 30, I'm looking at it as a new chapter and I'm looking forward to all that life has to offer. I'm passionate about reading (yes, I prefer it over TV), especially Tudor history. I can't tell you why, it's just a subject I could spend hours talking about. I enjoy traveling, trying new restaurants, going to a good live show, and I'm always interested in learning everything I can; if I want to know about something, I'll research it like it's my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, visiting museums, going to new restaurants and trying new things, and really any laid-back activities. I'm very easygoing and as long as I'm having fun, it doesn't need to be anything over-the-top. If I had endless amounts of money, I'd travel as much as possible. I love visiting historical sites and have a long list of places I'm dying to see, but I also like taking day trips just to see someplace new.

The most influential person in my life has been

I hate sounding picky and pinpointing specific things because everyone has different qualities to bring to the table. But?I like someone with a good sense of humor; I love to laugh. Someone not too serious with a good head on his shoulders, intelligent, and family oriented. Someone who can hold a great conversation and be passionate about things that he loves, while also being willing to hear about my passions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - hands down, the most important and wonderful thing I have.
  2. My career
  3. My experiences - life is made up of good and bad & I'm proud to say I've learned from each one.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that just because I can be quiet and come off as shy, it doesn't mean I'm not listening to every detail. Most of the time, I'm soaking it all in and I'll surprise you with all of the little things I remember that most people don't.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Intelligent

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the lady in the tower, the lady in the tower, the lady in the tower, any book about anne boleyn or the tudors

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the nightmare before christmas, beetlejuice, anything disney, the nightmare before christmas, beetlejuice, anything disney, the nightmare before christmas, beetlejuice, anything disney

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, family guy, will & grace, the tudors, dexter, salem, the tudors, dexter